New Zealand Darts Council Logo

New Zealand Darts Council

Member of the World Darts Federation ~ Member of Asia/Pacific Area Council

50th Anniversary Logo









New Zealand Community Trust


Need to Know
Online Forms
News Letters
Where to Play
Affiliate to NZDC
Darts Warehouse

 Puma Darts


NZ Sport Logo

World Darts Federation


Email New Zealand Darts Council



NZDC Ranked Players

14th November 2017


Top Men 2016/17
Craig Caldwell 52pts
Cody Harris 45pts
Greg Moss 32pts
Mark Cleaver 31pts
Tahuna Irwin 28pts
Mark McGrath 25pts
Bernie Smith 23pts
Darren Herewini 20pts
Peter Hunt 15pts
John Kelly 14pts
Warren Parry 13pts
Brian Steed 12pts

Top Women 2016/17
Tina Osborne 58pts
Desi Mercer 48pts
Judy Fenton 43pts
Sha Hohipa 39pts
Jo Steed 35pts
Tara Mears 26pts
Christine Hay 18pts
Wendy Harper 16pts
Taylor-Marsh Kahaki 14pts
Peggy Wikaira 14pts
Chenesse Kauika 11pts
Sallyann Jones 10pts

Full New Zealand Rankings



New Zealand


Judy Fenton


Darren Herewini

Puma Darts




South Islands Masters 2010




Click for Details of South Island MastersPuma Darts (Aim For Perfection)


South Island Masters Ladies Singles   Date played: 4th April 2010
Last 16   Quarter-Finals   Semi-Finals   Final  
Player name and association score            
Jane Harington 1            
Lorene Earnshaw 3 Lorene Earnshaw 3        
Fran Keane 1 Karena McDonald 2        
Karena McDonald 3     Lorene Earnshaw 4    
Jenny Smith 1     Rachel Padget 3    
Piki Morrison 3 Piki Morrison 0        
Ashlee Young 0 Rachel Padget 3        
Rachel Padget 3         Lorene Earnshaw 5
Bubs Sylva 3         Peggy Wikaira 2
Joyce Campbell 0 Bubs Sylva 3        
Nunu Harris 3 Nunu Harris 2        
Tania Neho 2     Bubs Sylva 1    
Rotu Peneha 3     Peggy Wikaira 4    
Karli Padget 1 Rotu Peneha 0        
Erin Birell 0 Peggy Wikaira 3        
Peggy Wikaira 3            


South Island Men's Singles   Date played:  4th April 2010
Last 16   Quarter-Finals   Semi-Finals   Final  
Player name and association score            
Bernie Smith  3            
Colin Barrett 1 Bernie Smith  3        
Dave Keating 3 Dave Keating 1        
Brendon Bone 0     Bernie Smith  4    
Robert Jones 2     Tavia Faalologo 2    
Tavia Faalologo 3 Tavia Faalologo 3        
Dave Buchanan 3 Dave Buchanan 2        
Jason Ladbrook 2         Bernie Smith  2
Warren Parry 3         Dave Harrington  5
Graham Dovey 0 Warren Parry 3        
Dave Budge 3 Dave Budge 1        
Kevin Grinton 0     Warren Parry 2    
Dave Harrington  3     Dave Harrington  4    
Warren French 2 Dave Harrington  3        
Shae McLean 2 Frank Padget 1        
Frank Padget 3            





Coming Events



New Zealand

Darts  Council





New Zealand Darts Council 2017

To Contact Webmaster Webmaster