New Zealand Darts Council Secretaries

As 23-8-2017

bullet Region Secretaries
bullet North Island Secretaries
bullet South Island Secretaries
bullet Download Secretaries PDF ~ Download Secretaries WORD Doc

 

NEW ZEALAND DARTS COUNCIL

REGION SECRETARIES


1   NORTHLAND Brian Steed, 163 Sweetwater Road, RD1, Awanui 0486 09 4067476 bjsteed@xtra.co.nz
2  AUCKLAND Rosa Broad, P O Box 75-558, Manurewa, Auckland 2243 (09) 2739755 02102471949 rosa.broad@outlook.com
3  KING COUNTRY/WAIKATO Julie Strong, 510 Fairview Road, Te Awamutu 3800 (07) 871 7702 jewells.19467@gmail.com 
  Fax (07) 871 5431  
4  BAY of PLENTY Veronica Maru, P O Box 590, Whakatane 3158.  Attention V Maru 027 962 5613 vfmronnie@gmail.com   
5  TARANAKI Janette Harper, 74 Cressida Ave, Stratford 4332 (06) 765 1727 bjnst@vodafone.co.nz
6  HAWKES BAY Hari Bennett                          hari@hbrc.govt.nz
7  GISBORNE  TBA    
8  MANAWATU/WANGANUI

Monique Campbell, 62a Pitt Street, Wanganui

 

region8darts@yahoo.com

       
9  CAPITAL Paula Masoe, 74 Pikarere Street, Titahi Bay, Porirua 5022 (04) 236-8227 paulamasoe@xtra.co.nz 
    027 2489 356  
10  HUTT  Cilla Harding, P O Box 35-223, Naenae, Lower Hutt 5041 (04) 9731713 cillaharding@gmail.com
                                                                                                        021 483255  
11  WAIRARAPA Awhi Kahu 028 4110824 akahu41@gmail.com
12  WAINUIOMATA Kim McLean, c/- 19 Homedale Road, Wainuiomata 5014 027 5432913 Mclean.kim3@gmail.com
13  TASMAN Karen Thomas, 027 5770805 karenjwalker@msn.com
14  CANTERBURY Robin McElhinney, 93 South Street, Ashburton 027 629 0632 Dart Hall 03 365 0589
15  AORAKI Pam Wilson, 13B Clyde Street, Timaru (03) 683 1987 wilphil@xtra.co.nz
    027 453 4500   
16  SOUTHLAND Stephen Padget, 180 Conyers St, Invercargill (03) 2161638 sandrpadget@gmail.com



NORTH ISLAND ASSOCIATION SECRETARIES
Association Address Phone Email Dart Hall
Bay of Islands Leanne Tamou, 64 North Road, Kawakawa 0210 (09) 404 1538 wananga@slingshot.co.nz
  Fax (09) 404 1301  
Cosmos Dart Club Claudette Smith, 7 Christina Ave, Te Atatu South, Auckland 0602 021 1886463 Cosmosdarts2017@gmail.com
Counties Manukau Rosa Broad, P O Box 75-558, Manurewa, Auckland 2243 (09) 2739755 - 021 02471949 rosa.broad@outlook.com
Far North Jo Steed, 163 Sweetwater Road, RD1, Awanui 0486 (09) 4067476 - 027 2574 760 bjsteed@xtra.co.nz
Geyserland Tarnia Morris, 133 Riri Street, Mangakakahi, Rotorua 3015

(07) 929 9399

nfared187@windowslive.com
    021 068 1726  
Gisborne Club Darts Cris Kiri, 23 Seymour Road, Gisborne 4010 027 524 8021 cris.kiri@gmail.com
Hamilton City Flo Faunch, 33 Queen Street, Ngaruawahia (07) 8248776  flofaunch@xtra.co.nz
    027 5112742  
Hastings Andrew Pattison, 205 Nelson Street Sth, Hastings 4150 021 1429553 hastingsdarts@xtra.co.nz
                                                                                                         oepattison@gmail.com
      Clubrooms (06) 878 6720 
Hawkes Bay Carol Priest, P O Box 3361 Hawkes Bay  Mail Centre, Napier 4142     027 484 3288 carol.priest@xtra.co.nz 
Horowhenua Tam Pitihira, 56 Easton Way, Levin 5510 (06) 368 1474 piti.three@xtra.co.nz
    021 498735  
Hutt Valley Cilla Harding, P O Box 35-223, Naenae, Lower Hutt 5041 (04) 9731713 cillaharding@gmail.com
                                                                                                        021 483255  
Kaimai Darryl Green, 35 Mortlake Heights, Pyes Pa, Tauranga 3112 (07) 543 4033 darryl_green@xtra.co.nz
      Mt Maung C.C. 07 575 4886
Kapi Mana Paula Masoe, 74 Pikarere Street, Titahi Bay, Porirua 5022 (04) 236-8227 paulamasoe@xtra.co.nz 
      kapimanadarts@gmail.com
      Dart Club (04) 2375 044
Manawatu Tracey Murphy, P O Box 1627, Manawatu Mail Centre, Palmerston North 06 3296925 manawatudarts@xtra.co.nz
    027 4389484 Dart Hall (06) 3540852
Maungaraki Erena Kawana, 12 William Kemp Place, Masterton (06) 377 5322 mike@rangitane.iwi.nz
    027 432 8825  
Nuie  Deryn Conrad, 19 Jupiter Street, Papakura, Auckland 2113 021 1130212 dc_liuvaie@hotmail.com
Ohaupo Susan Melgers, 66 Smith Street, Matamata (07)8886481 - 021 1889920 susanmelgers@yahoo.com.au
Palmerston North John Kauri, P.O.Box 4029, Manawatu Mail Centre, Palmerston North 4442   johnkauri@xtra.co.nz
Phoenix Darts  Primrose Makareti-Levi, 47 Glen Marine Parade, Glendene 021 02408306 Qulanja.veigh@gmail.com
Rose Town Lisa Payne, P O Box 224, Te Awamutu 3800 (07) 870 4172 lisapayne56@me.com
     027 847 6081  
South Auckland Richard Johnstone, P O Box 59 155, Mangere Bridge, Auckland 2022 027 481 8297 sadadartsnz@gmail.com
South Taranaki Tracy Karaitiana, 11 Derby Street, Eltham 4322 027 4765534 treyc0062@gmail.com
Taranaki Philippa Curran, 34 Whakawhiti Street, Marfell, New Plymouth (06) 7512851 phips.curran50@gmail.com
    021 01457102  
Taumarunui Elaine Herbert, P O Box 451,Taumarunui 3920 (07) 896 7021 Taumarunui Club (07) 895 7151
  Fax (07) 896 7021  
Taniwha Paul Baker, 547 Pipiwai Road, RD6, Whangarei 0176 022 6221468 baker.b@xtra.co.nz
Taupo Wayne Place, P O Box 317 Taupo 3351 (07) 377 4265 taupo.darts@xtra.co.nz
    021 235 0925 placie@xtra.co.nz
      Dart Hall 07 378 1004
Tokoroa Lana Ahomiro, 22 Kaka Crescent, Tokoroa 3420 027 5367169 lana@tcoss.co.nz
      lanatupaea@gmail.com 
Turanganui-A-Kiwa Willie Edwards, 86 Derby Street, Gisborne (06) 8673111 - 027 4978975 brezznsportsclub@outlook.com
Upper Hutt Donna Blaikie,  4 Victoria Street, Ebdentow, Upper Hutt 5018                                                                                                        (04) 9776146 Donna.blaikie27@gmail.com
    027 241 7608 upperhuttdarts@xtra.co.nz
      Clubrooms 04 526 4022
Waihi Dave Clapperton, 6A Montrose Road, Waihi 3610 (07) 8636341 daveclapperton2@gmail.com 
    021 1385110  
Wainuiomata Kim McLean, c/- 19 Homedale Road, Wainuiomata 027 5432913 mclean.kim3@gmail.com
Waipawa Gaylene Walker, 3 McGreevy Street, Waipawa 4210 (06) 8578655 rubyroyrice@xtra.co.nz
Wairarapa Districts Craig Hintz, P O Box 637, Masterton 5880 027 4788087 craig.hintz@xtra.co.nz
       
Waitara Alan Turner, 20 Raleigh Street, Waitara 4320                    (06) 754 7721 Bolski2012@gmail.com
    027 328 8010  
Wanganui Margaret Jarman, 17 Egmont Street, Wanganui 4501 (06) 344 5336 landbhyde@xtra.co.nz 
    022 312 7387  
Wellington Helen Millar,  P O Box 17053, Karori, Wellington.  021 0636151 helenmiller@clear.net.nz
West City Emma Heavey, P O Box 21-417, Henderson, Auckland 1231 (09)8184914 - 021 2576151 Dart Hall 09 832 3604
      westcitydarts@gmail.com
Whakatane Sharlene Maru-Habib, P O Box 590, Whakatane 3158 027 6116993 sharmaru_habib72@hotmail.co.nz

 

 

 

OCIATIONSOUTH ISLAND ASSOCIATION SECRETARIES

 
Association Address Phone Email Dart Hall
Canterbury & Suburban Tracy Kettle, c/- 227 Beach Road, Kaikoura 7300   madnana.tk27@gmail.com
      Dart Hall (03) 386 3278
Invercargill City  Kayleen Eade, Invercargill   kayleeneade@hotmail.com
Marlborough Steve Hayman, P O Box 5017, Springlands, Blenheim 7241 (03)5796070 Dart Hall (03) 578 3269
    021 813114 hayman.clan@xtra.co.nz
North Otago Ken Wilson, 1/166 Thames Street, Oamaru 9400 (03) 434 7643 Big_Ken@xtra.co.nz
    021 0412637 Dart Hall (03) 434 5343
Otago Peggy Donaldson , 15 Middleton Rd, Kew, Dunedin 9018 (03) 4876455 peggyd@xtra.co.nz  
    027 487 6455 Dart Hall (03) 456 0479
Queenstown Holly Moriarty, 14B Wye Place, Fernhill, Queenstown 021 08101445 hmoriarty-nz@gmail.com
South Canterbury Daph Rizz, 24 Dee Street, Seaview, Timaru 7910 (03) 684 4283 Dart Hall (03) 684 7550
      tigrr@clear.net.nz
Southland Joyce Campbell, 72 Paisley Street, Kew, Invercargill 9812 027 828 9234  Joyce69lover@hotmail.com
Sun City Tai Williams, P O Box 2296, Stoke, Nelson 7041 (03) 547 4251 - 027 737 5727 paenui.will@gmail.com
      Dart Hall (03) 546 9534
Westland Frances Newman, 102 High Street, Greymouth 7805   cosy.cottage@xtra.co.nz 

 

 

 

New Zealand Darts Council 2017

To Contact Webmaster Webmaster