New Zealand Darts Council

Member of the World Darts Federation ~ Member of Asia/Pacific Area Council



















New Zealand Community Trust


Need to Know
Online Forms
Where to Play
Affiliate to NZDC


NZ Sport Logo

World Darts Federation

Visit Us On Facebook

Email New Zealand Darts Council



NZDC Ranked Players

9th October 2022


Top Men 2021/22
Haupai Puha 86pts
Ben Robb 74pts
Jonathan Tata 68pts
Brian Corbett 46pts
Tahuna Irwin 46pts
AJ Tekira 44pts
Warren Parry 42pts
Mark Cleaver 40pts
Craig Caldwell 38pts
Craig Ross 30pts
Brian Steed 28pts
Landon Gardiner 26pts
Dean Reyland 24pts
Alan Skayman 24pts
Craig Brown 22pts
Te Kotahi Kaio 22pts
Ihaka Kaio-Wynyard 20pts

Top Women 2021/22
Wendy Harper 114pts
Nicole Regnaud 112pts
Desi Mercer 66pts
Tina Osborne 62pts
Chrissy Hay 58pts
Victoria Monaghan 54pts
Jo Steed 50pts
Mihi Awatere 32pts
Vani Bakani 32pts
Sharlene Maru-Habid 30pts
Dawn Unuka 30pts
Kayla Hitch 26pts
Tara Mears 22pts

Full New Zealand Rankings

Shot New Zealand


Victoria Monaghan


Ben Robb

Shot Darts





2008 South Island Masters Results

Invercargill (22nd March 2008)


Click for Details of South Island Masters Puma Darts (Aim For Perfection)


Ladies Results

Men's Results


Event name: South Island Masters Ladies Singles   Date played: 22/03/08
Last 16   Quarter-Finals   Semi-Finals   Final  
Mihi George (Te Awamutu)              
Kerry Ladbrook (Southland)   Mihi George           
Sandra Young (Mosgiel)   Sandra Young           
Fran Keane (Southland)       Mihi George (Av 17.93) 3    
Peggy Speir (West City)       Peggy Speir (Av 18.08) 4    
Linda Ladbrook (Southland)   Peggy Speir           
Karena McDonald (Southland)   Jo Hiko          
Jo Hiko (Southland)           Peggy Speir (Av 14.11) 5
Jane Harrington (Canterbury)           Jane Harrington (Av 13.75) 4
Tamara Smith (Southland)   Jane Harrington           
Eliza Burke (Otago)   Eliza Burke           
Piki Morrison (Canterbury)       Jane Harrington (Av 16.59) 4    
Jenny Smith (Canterbury)       Val Henry (Av 15.81) 2    
Val Henry (Sth Canterbury)   Val Henry          
Doreen Whakamoe (Southland)   Rachel Padget           
Rachel Padget (Southland)              




Event name: South Island Masters Men's Singles   Date played: 22/03/08
Last 16   Quarter-Finals   Semi-Finals   Final  
Player name and association score            
Warren Parry (Southland)              
Keith Young (Mosgiel)   Warren Parry  3        
Dave Lamb    Dave Lamb  1        
Stan Westwood        Warren Parry (Av 30.09) 4    
Jason Ladbrook (Canterbury)       Tony Carmicheal (Av 26.63) 2    
Tony Carmicheal (Otago)   Tony Carmicheal  3        
Dave Harrington (Canterbury)   Warren French  2        
Warren French (Canterbury)           Warren Parry (Av 26.55) 1
Barry Whittaker (Canterbury)           Bernie Smith (Av 27.28) 5
Daryl Fraser (Mosgiel)   Barry Whittaker  3        
Daryl Ramage (Canterbury)   Daryl Ramage  1        
Craig Sanders (Otago)       Barry Whittaker (Av 24.53) 3    
Stephen Padget (Southland)       Bernie Smith (Av 25.99) 4    
John Renton (Southland)   John Renton  0        
Bernie Smith (Canterbury)   Bernie Smith  3        
Peter Hunt (Palmerston North)              









Coming Events




2022 Aotaroa Maori

Darts Tournament


West City Darts Association

6th & 7th November 2022



[Cover Sheet]

[Entry Form



New Zealand

Darts  Council





Alan King Memorial

Open Singles

22nd & 23rd October 2022

Otago Darts Assn






Ted Clements Memorial Open Singles

19th & 20th November 2022

Horowhenua Darts Assn










New Zealand Darts Council 2021

To Contact Webmaster Webmaster