New Zealand Darts Council Secretaries

As 25-11-2023

bullet Region Secretaries
bullet North Island Secretaries
bullet South Island Secretaries
bulletDownload Word ~ PDF

 

Regions
  REGION ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL
1 Northland Leanne Tamou, 64 North Road, Kawakawa 0210 (09) 404 1538 wananga@slingshot.co.nz
2 Auckland Rosa Broad, 20 Belinda Ave, Flat Bush, Manukau, Auckland 2023 (09) 273 9755 0210 247 1949 Region2Auckland@hotmail.com
3 Waikato Bianca Ormsby, 14 Tui Place, Tokoroa 3420 022 167 7810 biancaormsby@gmail.com
4 Bay of Plenty Tania Morris, 1 Gifford Place, Utuhina, Rotorua 3015 (07) 3502046 210681726 taniamorris@gmail.com
5 Taranaki Sandra Luxton, 27 Domett Street, Waitara 4320 (06) 754 6569  021 215 3245 sandralyn69@gmail.com
6 Hawkes Bay Kiri Fraser, 77 Boundary Road, RD1, Otane 4276 027 544 3630 kiriana1979@gmail.com
7 Gisborne Lynn Edwards, 133 Cobden Street, Gisborne 4010   Turanganuiakiwadarts@outlook.co.nz
8 Manawatu/Wanganui Monique Campbell, 3/90 Guyton Street, Whanganui                                                                                                    022 169 6759 monfreekcampbell@gmail.com
9 Capital Paula Masoe, 74 Pikarere Street, Titahi Bay, Porirua 5022  (04) 478 8856  027 2489 356 paulamasoe@xtra.co.nz 
10 Hutt Rose Martin, P O box 35-223, Naenae, Lower Hutt 5041 027 443 9339 rosemartin@xtra.co.nz
11 Wairarapa Elaine Rimene   elainerimene18@gmail.com
12 Wainuiomata Jojo McAnallen, c/- 19 Homedale Road, Wainuiomata 5014  027 332 4393 wainuidartssec@gmail.com
13 Tasman Karen Thomas 027 577 0805 karenjthomas26@gmail.com
14 Canterbury Wanita Downes   wanita64@hotmail.co.nz
15 Aoraki Peggy Donaldson, 143B MacAndrew Rd, St Kilda South Dunedin 9012   peggy.donaldson@yahoo.com
16 Southland Stephen Padget, 180 Conyers St                 Invercargill  (03) 216 1638 sandrpadget@gmail.com
North Island
Association Name & Address Phone Email
Bay of Islands Leanne Tamou, c/o 68 Main Rd, Moerewa 0211 027 425 5845 wananga@slingshot.co.nz
Cambridge Darts Club Trent Frampton, 4 Williamson Street, Cambridge 3434 276345341 trent.frampton.tf@gmail.com
Cosmos Dart Club Natalee Langsdale, 5/131 Bruce McLaren Road, Henderson, Auckland 0612 021 102 0566 cosmosdarts@outlook.com
Counties Manukau Rosa Broad, 20 Belinda Ave, Flat Bush, Auckland 2023 (09) 273 9755      021 0237 3472 rosabroad56@gmail.com
Dannevirke Social Darts Natasha Peeti, 42 Thyra St, Dannevirke  027 241 0072 tash.peeti29@gmail.com
Far North Melena Thomas, 1 Donald Lane, Kaitaia 0410 021 0911 9819 melenathomas@yahoo.com
Geyserland Janna Lee Tihema, 9 Ian St, Koutu, Rotorua 3010 021 121 7648 tihemajannalee@gmail.com
Gisborne Club Darts Meshelle Ahuriri   whareponga4life@gmail.com
Hamilton City Heath Haua, 70A Nevada Road, Silverdale, Hamilton 3216 (07) 871 2314      027 474 7158 heath.haua@fonterra.com
Hastings 205 Nelson Street Sth, Hastings 4150                                                     Clubrooms  (06) 878 6720  hastingsdarts@xtra.co.nz
Hawkes Bay Shaun Turpin 027 610 7811 turpin.family@hotmail.com
Horowhenua Chris Chapman   Hdaconvener@outlook.com
Hutt Valley Aroha Tutahi, PO Box 35 223, Naenae, Lower Hutt 5041   secretaryhuttvalleydarts@gmail.com
Kaimai Brian Hainge, 22 Sharp Rd, RD2 Aongatete, Katikati 3178 027 493 1533 brianhainge@xtra.co.nz
Kapi Mana Paula Masoe, 74 Pikarere Street, Titahi Bay, Porirua 5022 (04) 478 8856  paulamasoe@xtra.co.nz
Dart Club: (04) 2375044 027 248 9356  kapimanadarts@gmail.com
Manawatu  Raewyn Turner & Arnie Povey, P O Box 1627, Manawatu Mail Centre, Palmerston North                                                                                                                    Dart Hall:  (06) 3540852 manawatudarts@xtra.co.nz
Maungaraki  Awhi Kahu, 12 William Kemp Place, Masterton 028 411 0824  akahu41@gmail.com
Niue Josephine (Jo) Lokeni, 5 New Bond St, Kingsland, Auckland 1021 021 088 33487 josephinelokeni@gmail.com
Ohaupo Susan Melgers, 66 Smith St, Matamata (07) 888 6481       021 188 9920 susanmelgers@yahoo.com.au
Palmerston North  Sarnia West, 46 Ronberg Street, Palmerston North 4412 027 474 7459 sarnia76@gmail.com 
Phoenix Darts   Primrose Makaneti-Levi, 1 Rowan Tce, Te Atatu South, Auckland  0210 240 8306  qulanja.veigh@gmail.com
River City Darts Association Rebekah Roberts, Post:10E Saxbys Rd, Glenview, Hamilton 3206 027 842 0979 rebekah_roberts4@outlook.co.nz
Venue:232 Commerce Street, Frankton, Hamilton
Rosetown  Lisa Payne, 42 Hinewai Rd, Te Kawa 3873 (07) 870 4172 lisapayne56@me.com
027 847 6081 (PDF ONLY)
South Auckland  Bevin de Wit   bevindewit@gmail.com
South Taranaki  Amy Adams   stdasecretary@hotmail.com
Taranaki  Kelly Rae, 59A PEMBROKE ST, WESTOWN, 4310, NEW PLYMOUTH 279681897 taranakidarts@aol.com  
Taniwha Bruce Abbott, 16 Butler Place, Kamo, Whangarei 0112 027 4322 181  Paul Baker taniwha2020darts@gmail.com
Taupo  Wayne Place, PO Box 317, Taupo 3351 (07) 377 4265      021 235 0925 taupo.darts@xtra.co.nz
Dart Hall: (07) 378 1004
Tokoroa  Bianca Ormsby, 14 Tui Place, Tokoroa 3420 022 167 7810 biancaormsby@gmail.com
tokoroadartsclub.tda@gmail.com
Turanganui-a-Kiwa Lynn Edwards, 133 Cobden Street, CityCentre, Gisborne 4010  210529287 Turanganuiakiwadarts@outlook.co.nz
Upper Hutt Bruce Symons 272469116 curbrob@xtra.co.nz upperhuttdarts@xtra.co.nz
Waihi Dave Clapperton, 6A Montrose Road, Waihi 3610 (07) 863 6341  027 212 6128 daveclapperton2@gmail.com 
Wainuiomata Jojo McAnallen, c/o 19 Homedale Rd, Wainuiomata 5014 027 332 4393 wainuidartssec@gmail.com
Waipawa Kiri Fraser, 77 Boundary Road, RD1, Otane 4276 027 544 3630 kiriana1979@gmail.com
Wairarapa Districts Craig Hintz, 191 Mikimiki Rd, RD1 Masterton (06) 372 5992       027 478 8087 craig.hintz@xtra.co.nz
Waitara Chriss Willis, 19 Grenville St, Marfell, New Plymouth 4310 027 739 5911 chriss.willis@outlook.com
Wanganui Margy Perry 027 510 8876 wanganuidartsassociation@gmail.com
Wellington Leonie Henderson   leoniehenderson85@hotmail.com
West City Emma Heavey                                                                                        Dart Hall:  (09) 832 3604   westcitydarts@gmail.com
Whakatane Veronica Maru   whakatanedarts@gmail.com
South Island
Association Name & Address Phone Email
Canterbury & Suburban  Jane Harrington, PO Box 19767, Woolston, Christchurch 021 780 767 canterburydarts@gmail.com
Invercargill City   Maree Kerr   mareereddock@hotmail.com
Marlborough Tyler Humby, 8B Budge Street, Mayfield, Blenheim 7201 027 2688083 tylerhumby03@gmail.com
(03) 578 8850
North Otago  Ken Wilson, 1/166 Thames Street, Oamaru 9400 (03) 434 7643 big_ken@xtra.co.nz
Otago  Peggy Donaldson, 143B MacAndrew Rd, St Kilda South Dunedin 9012   peggy.donaldson@yahoo.com
Queenstown  Dion Boland   zqndarts@gmail.com   
South Canterbury  Daph Rizzi, 24 Dee St, Timaru 7910 (03) 684 4283      0210 858 3268 laniejross1975@gmail.com
Dart Hall: (03) 684 7550
Southland  Joyce Campbell, 72 Paisley Street, Kew, Invercargill 9812  027 828 9234 joyce69lover@hotmail.com
sandrpadget@gmail.com
Sun City  June Stewart 273163591 suncitydarts@gmail.com
Dart Hall: (03) 546 9534
Westland  Frances Newman, 27 Shakespeare St, Greymouth 7805 (03) 768 7749 cosy.cottage@xtra.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

New Zealand Darts Council 2023

To Contact Webmaster Webmaster