New Zealand Darts Council

Member of the World Darts Federation ~ Member of Asia/Pacific Area Council


Trans Tasman Masters Games Logo

Trans-Tasman Masters Games Darts

Held in Auckland 20/21 March. The event attracted a field of 60+ players including 25 Australians.

A Special Mention: "Monty Tuhua who had a shot at double 12 for a 9 darter in the singles final, great effort just outside the wire."

The Winners:

Men's Open Pairs:

Gold ~ Neil Francis & Neil Walker

Silver ~ Andy Taylor & Greg West

Bronze ~ Monty Tuhua & Paul William's

Bronze ~ Kel Brettle & Glen Drayton (NSW)

Ladies Pairs:

Gold ~ Christine Hay & Chris Sheerin

Silver ~ Peggy Speir & Denise Walker

Bronze ~ Josephine O'Neill & Bubs Silver (NSW)

Bronze ~ Lou Williams & Honey Patu

Men's Singles:

Gold ~ Monty Tuhua

Silver ~ Neil Francis

Bronze ~ Neil Walker

Bronze ~ Ron Glavish

Ladies Singles:

Gold ~ Sally Read (W.A.)

Silver ~ Peggy Speir

Bronze ~ Wendy Quinn (W.A.)

Bronze ~ Rogere Te Whero

Men's Doubles 45yrs +:

Gold ~ Kel Brettle & Glen Drayton (N.S.W.)

New Zealand Darts Council 2021

To Contact Webmaster Webmaster